Enjoy your summer Jaguars!!!!

All Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email
Rochelle Allen PLEX Education/ Paraprofessional PLEX Program, Paraprofessionals Rochelle_Allen@dpsk12.net
Rian Anaya Office Support II Main Office Rian_Anaya@dpsk12.net
Allison Andre 8th Grade Langage Arts Language Arts Allison_Andre@dpsk12.net
Jeff Bayard School Counselor Student Support Jeffrey_Bayard@dpsk12.net
Jonah Bissen 6th Grade Special Education Teacher Special Education Jonah_Bissen@dpsk12.net
Marcia Bjornell MIS Paraprofessional/ Spanish Paraprofessionals, Special Education Marcia_Bjornell@dpsk12.net
Madeline Booth Speech Pathologist Student Support Madeline_Booth@dpsk12.net
Shandra Botello 6th Grade AVID Language Arts Language Arts, Electives Shandra_Botello@dpsk12.net
Owen Campbell PLEX Education/ Paraprofessional PLEX Program, Paraprofessionals Owen_Campbell@dpsk12.net
Maritza Carrillo Special Education Paraprofessional/Spanish Paraprofessionals, Special Education Maritza_Carrillo@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Castellanos Paraprofessional/Newcomer/Spanish Paraprofessionals s_castellanos@dpsk12.net
Socorro Chavez-Baca Custodial Staff Facilities & Lunchroom Staff
Cassie Cleveland 6th Grade Language Arts Language Arts Cassandra_Cleveland@dpsk12.net
Nikki Dawson Reading Interventionist Student Support Nicole_Dawson1@dpsk12.net
Laura de la Riva 6th Grade Math Math Laura_delariva@dpsk12.net
Victoria DiMarzio Band Teacher Electives Victoria_DiMarzio@dpsk12.net
Wilo Diriye MLL Newcomer Paraprofessional/ Somali Paraprofessionals, Newcomer Center Wilo_Diriye@dpsk12.net
Alex Eskandari Plex Education/Paraprofessional/Farsi PLEX Program, Paraprofessionals Alex_Eskandari4@dpsk12.net
Luke Fairbairn Multi Language Teacher Electives Luke_Fairbairn@dpsk12.net
Idalys Fernandez Facilities & Lunchroom Staff
Ellie Foust Dean of Instruction Leadership Ellie_Foust@dpsk12.net
Vincent Franklin Dean of Culture/ Title IX coordinator Leadership Vincent_Franklin@dpsk12.net
Hayford Frimpong School Safety Officer Student Support, Main Office
Andrew Garland Gifted & Talented Multi Language Teacher Electives Andrew_Garland@dpsk12.net
Max Geimer 7th Grade Science Science Max_Geimer@dpsk12.net
Kia Gelinas 6th Grade Social Studies Social Studies Kia_Gelinas@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Graves Special Education Teacher PLEX Program, Special Education Stephanie_Graves@dpsk12.net
Lacey Graves 8th Grade Social Studies/ AVID Social Studies Lacey_Graves@dpsk12.net
Rachel Greene MIS Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals, Special Education Rachel_Greene@dpsk12.net
David Guillen PE Teacher Electives David_Guillen@dpsk12.net
Vanessa Guillen Tech/Stem Electives Elvia_Guillen@dpsk12.net
Salwa Guima ELA Paraprofessional/Arabic Paraprofessionals Salwa_Guima@dpsk12.net
Maggie Gutberlet 8th Grade Special Education Teacher Special Education Margaret_Gutberlet@dpsk12.net
Alejandra Gutierrez Treasurer Main Office AGutie3@dpsk12.net
Aidan Halpin 8th Grade Science Science Aidan_Halpin@dpsk12.net
Sophie Harris 7th Grade Language Arts Language Arts sophie_harris@dpsk12.net
Sophie Harris 7th Grade Language Arts Language Arts Sophie_Harris@dpsk12.net
Kirk Heath 6th Grade Science Science Kirk_Heath@dpsk12.net
Jacquelyn Hesseltine 6th Grade Language Arts Language Arts Jacquelyn_Hesseltine@dpsk12.net
Emily Hill Social Worker Student Support Emily_Hill1@dpsk12.net
Paw Hoff PLEX Education/ Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals, PLEX Program paw_hoff@dpsk12.net
Kate Hunter 6th Grade Math Math Kathryn_Hunter@dpsk12.net
Courtney Jackson Spanish Teacher Electives Courtney_Jackson@dpsk12.net
Alise Lawrence Site Assessment Leader/Library Main Office Alise_Lawrence@dpsk12.net
Jordan Locklear Family and Community Liaison Main Office Jordan_Locklear@dpsk12.net
Mary Lubbers Facilities & Lunchroom Staff
Pat Mahomey 8th Grade Math Math
Rachel Michelson Psychologist Student Support Rachel_Michelson1@dpsk12.net
Patricia Montoya Facility Manager Facilities & Lunchroom Staff Patricia_Montoya@dpsk12.net
Aide Najera Drama Electives Aide_Najera@dpsk12.net
Joel Niebauer Technology Main Office, Electives Joel_Niebauer@dpsk12.net
Parwiz Nrgah MLL Newcomer Paraprofessional/ Pashto/Dari/Persian Paraprofessionals, Newcomer Center Parwiz_Negah@dpsk12.net
Emily Occhiuto 7th Grade Social Studies Faculty and Staff E_Occhiuto@dpsk12.net
Emily Occhiuto 7th Grade Social Studies Social Studies E_Occhiuto@dpsk12.net
Timothy Patterson Art Teacher Electives Timothy_Patterson@dpsk12.net
Reagan Powers 7th Grade Special Education Special Education Reagan_Powers@dpsk12.net
Carlos Ricalday MLL Newcomer Paraprofessional/Spanish Paraprofessionals, Newcomer Center Carlos_Ricalday@dpsk12.net
Jill Richards Senior Team Lead, Multi Language Teacher Electives Jill_Richards@dpsk12.net
Alejandra Rozo Spanish Teacher Electives Alejandra_Rozo@dpsk12.net
Giovanna Sachina Lunchroom Manager Facilities & Lunchroom Staff
Paulina Salazar Facilities & Lunchroom Staff
Leah Samaras 7th Grade Math Math Leah_Samaras@dpsk12.net
Brianna Sears Facilities & Lunchroom Staff
Wendy Shepard MIS Teacher Special Education Wendy_Shepard@dpsk12.net
Katherine Simmons 6th Grade Math Math Katherine_Simmons@dpsk12.net
Donna Smith 7th Grade Language Arts Language Arts Donna_Smith@dpsk12.net
Rachel Sommer 8th Grade Language Arts Language Arts Rachel_Sommer@dpsk12.net
Benji Stock 8th Grade Math Math Benjamin_Stock@dpsk12.net
Felicia Tennyson ELA Newcomer Teacher Newcomer Center Felicia_Tennyson@dpsk12.net
Gustavo Torres Custodial Staff Facilities & Lunchroom Staff
Mary Tulley Lunchroom Staff Facilities & Lunchroom Staff
Patrice Underwood Principal Leadership Patrice_Underwood@dpsk12.net
Jose Vega Custodial Staff Facilities & Lunchroom Staff
Kayla Wang ELA Newcomer Math and Science Teacher/Chinese Newcomer Center Yixi_wang@dpsk12.net
Anna Wilkin 7th Grade Math Math Anna_Wilkin@dpsk12.net
Alev Yorulmaz PLEX Education/ Paraprofessional PLEX Program, Paraprofessionals Alev_Yorulmaz@dpsk12.net
Molly Zick Assistant Principal Leadership Molly_Zick@dpsk12.net