Enjoy your summer Jaguars!!!!

Paraprofessionals

Rochelle Allen

PLEX Education/ Paraprofessional
Rochelle_Allen@dpsk12.net

Owen Campbell

PLEX Education/ Paraprofessional
Owen_Campbell@dpsk12.net

Stephanie Castellanos

Paraprofessional/Newcomer/Spanish
s_castellanos@dpsk12.net

Alex Eskandari

Plex Education/Paraprofessional/Farsi
Alex_Eskandari4@dpsk12.net

Paw Hoff

PLEX Education/ Paraprofessional
paw_hoff@dpsk12.net

Parwiz Nrgah

MLL Newcomer Paraprofessional/ Pashto/Dari/Persian
Parwiz_Negah@dpsk12.net

Carlos Ricalday

MLL Newcomer Paraprofessional/Spanish
Carlos_Ricalday@dpsk12.net

Alev Yorulmaz

PLEX Education/ Paraprofessional
Alev_Yorulmaz@dpsk12.net

Marcia Bjornell

MIS Paraprofessional/ Spanish
Marcia_Bjornell@dpsk12.net

Maritza Carrillo

Special Education Paraprofessional/Spanish
Maritza_Carrillo@dpsk12.net

Wilo Diriye

MLL Newcomer Paraprofessional/ Somali
Wilo_Diriye@dpsk12.net

Salwa Guima

ELA Paraprofessional/Arabic
Salwa_Guima@dpsk12.net