Merrill Middle School

Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Tallmadge, Jay PE Teacher JAY_TALLMADGE@dpsk12.org
DiMarzio, Victoria Band Teacher VICTORIA_DIMARZIO@dpsk12.org
Patterson, Timothy Art Teacher TIMOTHY_PATTERSON@dpsk12.org
Soldner, Julie Spanish Teacher JULIE_SOLDNER@dpsk12.org
Skipp, Asia SmartLab Teacher and 6th Grade Math , ASIA_SKIPP@dpsk12.org
Gerlits, Gabrielle 7th Grade Teacher GABRIELLE_GERLITS@dpsk12.org
Lemahieu, Andrea 6th Grade LA & 6-8 AVID Teacher , ANDREA_LEMAHIEU@dpsk12.org
Hesseltine, Jacquelyn 6th Grade Language Arts JACQUELYN_PACHAN@dpsk12.org
Sanders, Janessa 7th Grade Social Studies Janessa_Sanders@dpsk12.org
Smith, Donna 7th Grade Teacher Donna_Smith@dpsk12.org
Sommer, Rachel 8th Grade Teacher RACHEL_SOMMER@dpsk12.org
Sylvester, Christina Principal christina_sylvester@dpsk12.org
Wickham, Courtney Assistant Principal courtney_wickham@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Alejandra Treasurer Alejandra_Gutierrez@dpsk12.org
Grijalva, Bianka Secretary Bianka_Grijalva@dpsk12.org
Worth (Bergquist), Sarah 7th Grade Teacher SARAH_WORTH@dpsk12.org
Harris, Amy 7th Grade Teacher AMY_HARRIS@dpsk12.org
Wiggy, Mitchell 8th Grade Teacher MITCHELL_WIGGY@dpsk12.org
Hunter, Kate 6th Grade Teacher KATHRYN_HUNTER@dpsk12.org
Tennyson, Felicia Teacher FELICIA_TENNYSON@dpsk12.org
Bjornell, Marcia MIS Paraprofessional MARCIA_BJORNELL@dpsk12.org
Brandon, Nancy Special Education Paraprofessional NANCY_BRANDON@dpsk12.org
Carrillo, Maritza Special Education Paraprofessional MARITZA_CARRILLO@dpsk12.org
Diriye, Wilo ELA Paraprofessional WILO_DIRIYE@dpsk12.org
Lahmam, Malika ELA Paraprofessional MALIKA_LAHMAM@dpsk12.org
Wells, Nora MIS Paraprofessional Nora_Wells@dpsk12.org
Hunter, Kate 6th Grade Teacher KATHRYN_HUNTER@dpsk12.org
Larson, Katy 6th and 7th Grade Teacher KATHRYN_LARSON@dpsk12.org
Geimer, Max 7th Grade Teacher MAX_GEIMER@dpsk12.org
Woodworth, Brian 8th Grade Teacher Brian_Woodworth@dpsk12.org
Zick, Molly 8th Grade Teacher MOLLY_ZICK@dpsk12.org
Huth, Patricia Teacher PATRICIA_HUTH@dpsk12.org
Shepard, Wendy Teacher WENDY_SHEPARD@dpsk12.org
Barlow, Emily Counselor EMILY_BARLOW@dpsk12.org
Franklin, Vince Dean of Culture/Athletic Director VINCENT_FRANKLIN@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Rian Operational Support RIAN_MARTINEZ@dpsk12.org
Richmeier, Betty Nurse Betty_Richmeier@dpsk12.org
Roebuck, Shenelle JFS sroebuck@jewishfamilyservice.org
Theragood, Susan Health Paraprofessional SUSAN_THERAGOOD@dpsk12.org
Zaffar, Taha Social Worker--Newcomer Center & Trauma , TAHA_ZAFFAR@dpsk12.org
Woodard, Bruce Campus Security Officer BRUCE_WOODARD@dpsk12.org
Garland, Drew 7th Grade Teacher/GT , ANDREW_GARLAND@dpsk12.org
Lupo, Emily Restorative Approach Coordinator Emily_Lupo@dpsk12.org
Aragon, Beth Spanish/ELD BETH_ARAGON@DPSK12.ORG
Fairbairn, Luke ELA-S/ELD LUKE_FAIRBAIRN@DPSK12.ORG
McFadden, Sarah 8th Grade LA/ELD Teacher SARAH_MCFADDEN@DPSK12.ORG
Tellez-Dominguez, Alex , , , alejandro_tellez-dominguez@dpsk12.org
Bradberry, Marisa Math Fellow maris_bradberry@dpsk12.org
C'Debaca, Suzanne Newcomer Teacher suzanne_cdebaca@dpsk12.org
Dodds, Kat Math Fellows katherine_dodds@dpsk12.org
Fields, Christian 8th Grade Math christian_fields@dpsk12.org
Foreman, Haymond Student Advisor haymond_foreman@dpsk12.org
Garza, Nico Math Fellow nico_garza@dpsk12.org
Grafe, Stewart 6th SPED stewart_grafe@dpsk12.org
Hanson, Julie 6th Social Studies julie_hanson@dpsk12.org
Henderson, Ericca Math Fellow Coordinator ericca_henderson@dpsk12.org
Holley, Blair Math Fellow blair_holley@dpsk12.org
Guima, Salwa Paraprofessional salwa_guima@dpsk12.org
Idler, Beau Math Fellow beau_idler@dpsk12.org
Najera, Aide Drama aide_najera@dpsk12.org
Nastars, Adam Math Fellow adam_nastars@dpsk12.org
Nutter, Aly 6th Language Arts alyson_nutter@dpsk12.org
Porteous, Stephanie Parent Liason raven_porteous@dpsk12.org
Sprague, James Math Fellow james_sprague@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Kathryn 6th Math kathryn_thompson@dpsk12.org
Wood, Alan Math Fellow alan_wood@dpsk12.org
Michelson, Rachel Psychologist rachel_michelson@dpsk12.org