Merrill Middle School

Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Tallmadge, Jay PE Teacher JAY_TALLMADGE@dpsk12.org
DiMarzio, Victoria Band Teacher VICTORIA_DIMARZIO@dpsk12.org
Garland, Drew Gifted and Talented ANDREW_GARLAND@dpsk12.org
Patterson, Timothy Art Teacher TIMOTHY_PATTERSON@dpsk12.org
Soldner, Julie Spanish Teacher JULIE_SOLDNER@dpsk12.org
Skipp, Asia SmartLab Teacher ASIA_SKIPP@dpsk12.org
Fairbairn, Luke ELA-S LUKE_FAIRBAIRN@dpsk12.org
Gerlits, Gabrielle 7th Grade Teacher GABRIELLE_GERLITS@dpsk12.org
Lemahieu, Andrea 6th Grade LA & 6-8 AVID Teacher , ANDREA_LEMAHIEU@dpsk12.org
Pachan, Jacquelyn 7th and 8th Grade Teacher JACQUELYN_PACHAN@dpsk12.org
Sanders, Janessa ELD Teacher Janessa_Sanders@dpsk12.org
Smith, Donna 7th Grade Teacher Donna_Smith@dpsk12.org
Sommer, Rachel 8th Grade Teacher RACHEL_SOMMER@dpsk12.org
Sylvester, Christina Principal christina_sylvester@dpsk12.org
Wickham, Courtney Assistant Principal courtney_wickham@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Alejandra Treasurer Alejandra_Gutierrez@dpsk12.org
Grijalva, Bianka Secretary Bianka_Grijalva@dpsk12.org
Begovic, Vee Math Fellow VUSLAT_BEGOVIC@dpsk12.org
Bergquist, Sarah 7th Grade Teacher SARAH_BERGQUIST@dpsk12.org
Harris, Amy 7th Grade Teacher AMY_HARRIS@dpsk12.org
Wiggy, Mitchell 8th Grade Teacher MITCHELL_WIGGY@dpsk12.org
Hunter, Kate 6th Grade Teacher KATHRYN_HUNTER@dpsk12.org
Kalcheff, Sasha Math Fellow ALEXANDRA_KALCHEFF@dpsk12.org
Karki, Pranav Math Fellow
Tennyson, Felicia Teacher FELICIA_TENNYSON@dpsk12.org
Bjornell, Marcia MIS Paraprofessional MARCIA_BJORNELL@dpsk12.org
Brandon, Nancy Special Education Paraprofessional NANCY_BRANDON@dpsk12.org
Carrillo, Maritza Special Education Paraprofessional MARITZA_CARRILLO@dpsk12.org
Diriye, Wilo ELA Paraprofessional WILO_DIRIYE@dpsk12.org
Lahmam, Malika ELA Paraprofessional MALIKA_LAHMAM@dpsk12.org
Pranger, Elsa Spanish Paraprofessional ELSA_PRANGER@dpsk12.org
Wells, Nora MIS Paraprofessional Nora_Wells@dpsk12.org
Hunter, Kate 6th Grade Teacher KATHRYN_HUNTER@dpsk12.org
Larson, Katy 6th and 7th Grade Teacher KATHRYN_LARSON@dpsk12.org
Geimer, Max 7th Grade Teacher MAX_GEIMER@dpsk12.org
Woodworth, Brian 8th Grade Teacher Brian_Woodworth@dpsk12.org
Sanders, Janessa 7th Grade Teacher JANESSA_SANDERS@dpsk12.org
Welsh, Morgan 6th Grade Teacher MORGAN_WELSH@dpsk12.org
Zick, Molly 8th Grade Teacher MOLLY_ZICK@dpsk12.org
Gebre, Shams Para SHAMS_GEBRE@dpsk12.org
Graves, Stephanie Teacher STEPHANIE_GRAVES@dpsk12.org
Huth, Patricia Teacher PATRICIA_HUTH@dpsk12.org
Mangas, Danielle Teacher DANIELLE_MANGAS@dpsk12.org
Norman, Reggie Teacher REGINALD_NORMAN@dpsk12.org
Shepard, Wendy Teacher WENDY_SHEPARD@dpsk12.org
Barlow, Emily Counselor EMILY_BARLOW@dpsk12.org
Franklin, Vince Dean of Culture/Athletic Director VINCENT_FRANKLIN@dpsk12.org
Hoff, Nikki Speech Language Pathologist Nikki_Hoff@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Rian Operational Support RIAN_MARTINEZ@dpsk12.org
McDonough, Jen Psychologist JENNIFER_MCDONOUGH@dpsk12.org
Emmerich, Don Social Worker DON_EMMERICH@dpsk12.org
Richmeier, Betty Nurse Betty_Richmeier@dpsk12.org
Roebuck, Shenelle JFS sroebuck@jewishfamilyservice.org
Theragood, Susan Health Paraprofessional SUSAN_THERAGOOD@dpsk12.org
Zaffar, Taha Social Worker--Newcomer Center & Trauma TAHA_ZAFFAR@dpsk12.org
Walter, Karie Speech
Woodard, Bruce Campus Security Officer BRUCE_WOODARD@dpsk12.org
Garland, Drew 7th Grade Teacher ANDREW_GARLAND@dpsk12.org
Lupo, Emily Restorative Approach Coordinator Emily_Lupo@dpsk12.org
Aragon, Beth Spanish/ELD BETH_ARAGON@DPSK12.ORG
Fairbairn, Luke ELA-S/ELD LUKE_FAIRBAIRN@DPSK12.ORG
McFadden, Sarah 8th Grade LA/ELD Teacher SARAH_MCFADDEN@DPSK12.ORG
Tellez, Alex Parent & Community Liaison , , alejandro_tellez-dominguez@dpsk12.org