Merrill Middle School

Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
DiMarzio, Victoria Band Teacher VICTORIA_DIMARZIO@dpsk12.org
Patterson, Timothy Art Teacher TIMOTHY_PATTERSON@dpsk12.org
Soldner, Julie Spanish Teacher JULIE_SOLDNER@dpsk12.org
Gerlits, Gabrielle 7th Grade Teacher GABRIELLE_GERLITS@dpsk12.org
Lemahieu, Andrea 6th Grade LA & 6-8 AVID Teacher , ANDREA_LEMAHIEU@dpsk12.org
Hesseltine, Jacquelyn 6th Grade Language Arts JACQUELYN_PACHAN@dpsk12.org
Sanders, Janessa 7th Grade Social Studies Janessa_Sanders@dpsk12.org
Smith, Donna 7th Grade Teacher Donna_Smith@dpsk12.org
Sommer, Rachel 8th Grade Teacher RACHEL_SOMMER@dpsk12.org
Sylvester, Christina Principal christina_sylvester@dpsk12.org
Underwood, Patrice Assistant Principal patrice_underwood@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Alejandra Treasurer Alejandra_Gutierrez@dpsk12.org
Grijalva, Bianka Secretary Bianka_Grijalva@dpsk12.org
Worth (Bergquist), Sarah 7th Grade Teacher SARAH_WORTH@dpsk12.org
Wiggy, Mitchell 8th Grade Teacher MITCHELL_WIGGY@dpsk12.org
Hunter, Kate 6th Grade Teacher KATHRYN_HUNTER@dpsk12.org
Tennyson, Felicia Teacher FELICIA_TENNYSON@dpsk12.org
Bjornell, Marcia MIS Paraprofessional MARCIA_BJORNELL@dpsk12.org
Carrillo, Maritza Special Education Paraprofessional MARITZA_CARRILLO@dpsk12.org
Diriye, Wilo ELA Paraprofessional WILO_DIRIYE@dpsk12.org
Lahmam, Malika ELA Paraprofessional MALIKA_LAHMAM@dpsk12.org
Geimer, Max 7th Grade Teacher MAX_GEIMER@dpsk12.org
Woodworth, Brian 8th Grade Teacher Brian_Woodworth@dpsk12.org
Zick, Molly 8th Grade Teacher MOLLY_ZICK@dpsk12.org
Shepard, Wendy MIS Teacher WENDY_SHEPARD@dpsk12.org
Barlow, Emily Counselor EMILY_BARLOW@dpsk12.org website
Franklin, Vince Dean of Culture/Athletic Director VINCENT_FRANKLIN@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Rian Operational Support RIAN_MARTINEZ@dpsk12.org
Richmeier, Betty Nurse Betty_Richmeier@dpsk12.org
Zaffar, Taha Social Worker--Newcomer Center & Trauma , TAHA_ZAFFAR@dpsk12.org
Garland, Drew 7th Grade Teacher/GT , ANDREW_GARLAND@dpsk12.org
Lupo, Emily Restorative Approach Coordinator Emily_Lupo@dpsk12.org
Aragon, Beth Spanish/ELD BETH_ARAGON@DPSK12.ORG
Fairbairn, Luke ELA-S/ELD LUKE_FAIRBAIRN@DPSK12.ORG
McFadden, Sarah 8th Grade LA/ELD Teacher SARAH_MCFADDEN@DPSK12.ORG
Bradberry, Marisa 7th Grade SPED marisa_bradberry@dpsk12.org
C'Debaca, Suzanne Newcomer Teacher suzanne_cdebaca@dpsk12.org
Fields, Christian 8th Grade Math christian_fields@dpsk12.org
Hanson, Julie 6th Social Studies julie_hanson@dpsk12.org
Guima, Salwa Paraprofessional salwa_guima@dpsk12.org
Najera, Aide Drama aide_najera@dpsk12.org
Nutter, Aly 6th Language Arts alyson_nutter@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Kathryn 6th Math kathryn_thompson2@dpsk12.org
Michelson, Rachel Psychologist rachel_michelson@dpsk12.org
Smith, Erik Dean of Instruction erik_smith@dpsk12.org
Fields, Holly 8th SPED holly_fields@dpsk12.org
Swigle, Kathy Community Liaison KATHY_SWIGLE@dpsk12.org
Tarullo, Nicole 7th Grade Teacher nicole_tarullo@dpsk12.org
Ross, Jessica 6th Grade Teacher jessica_ross@dpsk12.org
Leon, Jenny 6th SPED jennifer_leon@dpsk12.org
Hashim, Mena ,
Navarro, Robin Campus Security Officer robin_navarro@dpsk12.org
Dawson, Nikki Reading Interventionist
Funk, Max Math Fellow max_funk@dpsk12.org
Garibay, Daniel PE daniel_garibay@dpsk12.org
Garza, Nico Math Fellow nico_garza@dpsk12.org
Gile, Gabrielle Math Fellow gabrielle_gile@dpsk12.org
Graves, Lacey 6th Grade Teacher lacey_graves@dpsk12.org
Hathaway, Chris SmartLAB/6th Math , christopher_hathaway@dpsk12.org
Wichterman, Katie Math Fellow Coordinator katie_wichterman@dpsk12.org
Pfander, Benjamin Matth Fellow benjamin_pfander@dpsk12.org
Portillo, Jessica ELA Para jessica_portillo@dpsk12.org
Rothstein, Margo Math Fellow margo_rothstein@dpsk12.org
Tully, Patrick Math Fellow patrick_tully@dpsk12.org
Zon, Jessica Speech Pathologist jessica_zon@dpsk12.org
LoSasso, Tiffany Digital Coach tiffany_losasso@dpsk12.org