Merrill Middle School

Paraprofessionals

Maritza Carrillo

Special Education Paraprofessional (Spanish)
Maritza_Carrillo@dpsk12.org

Wilo Diriye

ELA Paraprofessional (Somali)
WILO_DIRIYE@dpsk12.org

Malika Lahmam

ELA Paraprofessional (Arabic & French)
MALIKA_LAHMAM@dpsk12.org

Rian Martinez

Operational Support/ ISS
RIAN_MARTINEZ@dpsk12.org

Salwa Guima

ELA Paraprofessional (Arabic)
salwa_guima@dpsk12.org

Mia Yamaguchi

Health Tech Paraprofessional
Mia_Yamaguchi@dpsk12.org

Iridian Cruz

ELA Paraprofessional (Spanish)
Iridian_Cruz@dpsk12.org